Care Groups

The Care Group ministry offers a small group dynamic that, at its heart, aims to “do all to the glory of God” (1 Corinthians 10:31), and to “care for one another”. (1 Corinthians 12:25). Groups meet twice a month on the 1st and 3rd Sundays in homes around central Arkansas and at the church building for the purpose of  pursuing these aims on a  personal and practical level.

Care Group Locations

As of October 2023

Meet at BCLR

Troy & Teddi Cole (12:30)
Troy: 501-920-7233
Teddi: 501-246-0803
tntcole@sbcglobal.net
teddicole@sbcglobal.net
Jason & Heather Lapp (6:15)
Jason: 501-231-2799
Heather: 501-517-1577
lappfamily2005@gmail.com

Midtown

Lawson Hembree (2:00)
Phone: 479-462-2620
Contact for meeting location
lawsonhembree@gmail.com

North Little Rock

Mike & Kay Meadors (1:15)
Mike: 501-753-6134
Kay: 501-690-5031
223 East B Ave
North Little Rock, AR  72116
mike.meadors@comcast.net
ckmeadors@icloud.com

Conway

Benny and Julie Riley (5:30)
Benny: 501-454-5094
Julie: 501-626-4015
1915 Wiggle Worm Rd.
Conway, AR  72032
benriley07@gmail.com
jtr906@gmail.com

Saline County

Tim & Allison Cain (5:30)
Tim: 501-944-5317
Allison: 501-804-0985
Contact for meeting location
timcain1967@gmail.com
acain1171@yahoo.com

West Little Rock

Douglas & Cammie Allison (12:30)
Douglas: 501-658-5245
Cammie: 501-837-6808
11653 Southridge
Little Rock, AR  72212
douglas.allison@bclr.org
cammie.allison@gmail.com
Michael & Daphne Fuqua (6:00)
Michael: 870-370-0340
Daphne: 870-370-6341
Contact for meeting location
michaeldfuqua@yahool.com
daphnefuqua@gmail.com
Clint and Tammy Goode (12:30)
Clint: 501-258-5293
11 Royal Ct
Little Rock, AR  72211
clint.goode@bclr.org
tammygoode05@gmail.com
Paul & Gail Hamline (12:30)
Paul’s Phone: 501-258-5293
Contact for meeting location
paul.hamline@bclr.org
James & Jill Henrich (4:00)
James: 501-944-2151
Jill: 501-804-3885
16 Forest Valley Lane
Little Rock, AR  72223
james.henrich54@gmail.com
henrichhouse@sbcglobal.net
Jim & Kim Magnus (6:30)
Jim: 501-690-8683
Kim: 501-580-7882
16200 Taylor Loop Road
Little Rock, AR  72223
jim.magnus@ensono.com
magfam7@cs.com
Greg & Kelly Scheideman (6:15)
Greg: 501-551-5333
Kelly: 501-551-5331
14704 Honey Bear Dr
Little Rock, AR 7223
gscheideman@gmail.com
reachkelly7@gmail.com
Nolan & Greta Games (6:15)
Nolan: 501-687-4515
Greta: 515-708-0107
1704 Wagon Wheel Dr
Little Rock, AR 72211
nolan.games@outlook.com
greta.games20@gmail.com